Belief & God with extra hypocrisy please..

You say you love God
& you’re a believer.
I say i love God
& become the oppressor
of ‘minorities’.
I’m a fanatic
whereas you’re
a believer.
I incite communal tension
while you remain
the paragon of peace & virtue.
You call for brotherhood
and its called love.
I do the same
and its labeled terrorism.
I’m the sinner
You are the saint.
My deeds criminal
Yours the norm.
My sweat & blood go down
the drainpipe of equality
While even your mediocrity
is kept high up
on a pedestal.
All said and done
what should I believe?
Where’s my equality?
Where’s my tolerance & love?
Accident of birth
gave you a silver spoon,
while I’m left to survive
on scraps of myth and legends.

2 thoughts on “Belief & God with extra hypocrisy please..

  1. I do not even know how I ended up right here, however I assumed this publish was once good. I don’t recognize who you might be however certainly you are going to a famous blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

